Posted in Album 68, Album News

Cover for album 68!

Hello everyone! To day I have something exiting to show you, the cover art for album 68!

From Christianbook.com

what’s going on in the picture? I think that’s double L Jillian double L Marshall in the picture. What’s she doing? I think she’s making a show of something. What ever she’s doing, Connie and whoever is next to her doesn’t seem to enjoy it.

Thanks to ASmouseInTheHouse for telling me this information!

Peace Odyssey Lovers!

Author:

I love Adventures in Odyssey, love Odyssey blogs, love cats, love piano, love Warrior Cat books, Love family trees, and love working on my blog!

13 thoughts on “Cover for album 68!

      1. Well still. AIO is so revealing. And yes, I know you-know-who, but it is given away in Spider-Man: Far from Home, even in the trailer. But it is a sad day for both Y-K-W and Cap, who has *beep* to return the *beep*, like he promised to *beep*.

        Like

    1. Oh Gabriel, Gabriel… Her eyes DO disappear! If you zoom in on the art you can see that while her too-perfect eyes are pale blue, on the TV screen they are pale green — the same color as the forecast background.
      *BOOM* MIND BLOWN!!

      Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.