Posted in Album News, Club, Episodes, Season 6, Season 7

More Information Again!

So, I emailed Bob Hoose and got some imformation, but the last part is the main point of interest. Here’s what he said. (Oh, and by the way, the words that are italicized are my words, not Bob’s).

I’d be happy to answer some of your pressing questions. The operating word being … some. 😉

First of all, yep, Morrie will be in Album 68 and will appear in the episode “Further from the Truth.”

Secondly, “The Morning Star” will release in 2019. “Breaking News” will be in 2020. And if our schedule continues as planned, we’ll likely record episode #900 in January.

“Can you give us any more information about Further From the Truth?”  Uh, I can say that this episode doesn’t release until early next year. And of course, I don’t want to spoil anything, but it is fair to say that it follows the episode “A Sacrificial Escape.”

OK. Now here’s the interesting part.

How does it follow? How does it involve Morrie? Does it connect Morrie in any way to any thing? And for that matter, can I give you any more “hints” about Morrie?

Well, those questions are quite another kettle of fish, aren’t they? How about if I say this, if I were sitting down with a real live Morrie to, say, break a bit of bread, and I brought up the Latin phrase “Ignoratio Elenchi,” he would know my meaning. He might even smile, before diving back into his soup.

That’s as much as I’ll say.

OK, now here’s my thoughts.

Wow. OK, let’s try to understand that more. “Ignoratio Elenchi” means irrelevant conclusion within an argument. So what could this mean? What do y’all think? Tell me in the comments down below, and meanwhile, I’ll be trying to decipher it myself.

Peace out ✌

Author:

I love Adventures in Odyssey, love Odyssey blogs, love cats, love piano, love Warrior Cat books, Love family trees, and love working on my blog!

6 thoughts on “More Information Again!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.